Bestuur


Voorzitter: 
Ewald Stamsnieder 
voorzitter@wbe-tubbergen.nl
0683521203

Secretaris:

Henri Paus
Denekamperweg 53 
7678 SX Geesteren
secretaris@wbe-tubbergen.nl
0651482263

Penningmeester:
Laurens Nijkamp
penningmeester@wbe-tubbergen.nl

Biotoop commissie: 
Barend Wijman
biotoop@wbe-tubbergen.nl
0627116685

Fauna commissie:
Peter Venhuis 
fauna@wbe-tubbergen.nl
0657336346

Activiteiten commissie:
Toby Kokhuis 
activiteiten@wbe-tubbergen.nl
0681428488


Reewild commissie: 
Johan Heerts 
reewild@wbe-tubbergen.nl
0618606983